Skip to Content

Board Members

The Garrett County Board of Elections conduct a monthly meeting on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Board’s Office Conference Room located at 2008 Maryland Hwy. Suite 1 Mtn Lake Park, MD. All Board meetings are open to the public and will follow CDC guidelines. Face masks must be worn and to manage capacity limits, attendees must contact the Board Office prior to the meeting. Closed executive sessions, when deemed necessary, will commence at the end of the open meeting.
Steven D. Fratz, Director
Lois Martin, President
Connie Meyers, Vice President
Randy Glotfelty
Charles Nolan
James Moore