Skip to Content

Contact Information

Jay Moyer, Director of Public Works

 

Administrative and Environmental Division

Operations and Maintenance Division

Patrick Hudnall, Administration and Environmental Chief

phudnall@garrettcounty.org

Richard Shoemaker, Operations and Maintenance Chief

rshoemaker@garrettcounty.org

Dale A. Baker, Environmental Coordinator

dbaker@garrettcounty.org

Danny O'Brien, Meter Installer/Reader

dobrien@garrettcounty.org

Jamie Workman, Inventory Associate

jworkman@garrettcounty.org

Brian King, Assistant Division Chief - Maintenance

bking@garrettcounty.org

Diane Rohrbaugh, Operations/Maintenance Associate

drohrbaugh@garrettcounty.org

John Miller, Assistant Division Chief - Operations

jmiller@garrettcounty.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Mailbox

Payment Mailing Address

Garrett County Courthouse/Public Utilities
203 S. 4th Street, Room 107A
Oakland, MD 21550