Skip to Content

Contact Information

Jay Moyer, Director of Public Works


Administrative and Environmental Division


Maintenance Division

Bobby Witt, Project Manager


Brian King, Assistant Division Chief 


Dale A. Baker, Environmental Coordinator

Jason Miller, Meter Installer/Reader 

Jamie Workman, Inventory Associate

Patrick Frazee, Maintenance Supervisor

Diane Rohrbaugh, Operations/Maintenance Associate










General Mailbox

Payment Mailing Address

Garrett County Courthouse/Public Utilities
203 S. 4th Street, Room 107A
Oakland, MD 21550