Skip to Content
COVID-19 Resources and Information

Contact Information

Jay Moyer, Director of Public Works

 

Administrative and Environmental Division

 

Maintenance Division

Bobby Witt, Project Manager

bwitt@garrettcounty.org
 

Brian King, Division Chief - Maintenance

bking@garrettcounty.org
 
 

Dale A. Baker, Environmental Coordinator

dbaker@garrettcounty.org

Danny O'Brien, Meter Installer/Reader

dobrien@garrettcounty.org

Jamie Workman, Inventory Associate

jworkman@garrettcounty.org

Patrick Frazee, Maintenance Supervisor

pfrazee@garrettcounty.org

Diane Rohrbaugh, Operations/Maintenance Associate

drohrbaugh@garrettcounty.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Mailbox

Payment Mailing Address

Garrett County Courthouse/Public Utilities
203 S. 4th Street, Room 107A
Oakland, MD 21550