GARRETT COUNTY POLICE ACCOUNTABILITY BOARD

Board Members
Don Morin, Chair
Dave Baker
Darrell Ferdock
Fred Gregg
Brian Schlossnagle

Administrator Kevin G. Null

County Attorney
Gorman E. Getty III

Meeting Minute September 19, 2023

Members in attendance-Mr. Morin, Mr. Baker, Mr. Ferdock, Mr. Gregg, Mr. Schlossnagle, Administrator Null

The meeting was called to order by Chair Morin at 1:00 p.m.

- On a motion by Mr. Ferdock which was seconded by Mr. Schlossnagle, the Board approved the Minutes of the June 6, 2023
- No public comments
- The next meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, December, 2023, at 1:00 p.m. In December the Board will meet with the Sheriff and prepare an Annual Report.

On a motion by Schlossnagle, which was seconded by Mr. Baker and made unanimous by a vote of the members, the meeting was adjourned at 1:10 pm.

Don Morin

Chair